FEAR AND TREMBLING CHAPTER 2

https://youtu.be/vWxb6VvPrkE   TURN YOUR EYES UPON JESUS.. 

Our lesson this week is “Fear and Trembling”  Chapter 2.

Please listen  to the song on YouTube..  ..

“Whenever I am afraid , I will trust in you.”   Psalm 56.3

In this lesson we will learn about being afraid .  The children of Israel had nightlights!!!  Oil lamp that they kept going during the night  ..  Later God provided them a “pillar of fire”  so they would not be afraid during the night…

I never had a special stuffed animal that I had to sleep with but now it seems to be my IPhone .  I know that is a bad habit and one of the days I will quit having it with me at night..  My grandson both have “Piggy and Piggy II” that is with them at night for comfort.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=ISAIAH%2012:2&version=NIV

Hope you enjoy this week’s lesson…  Keep Dollie , Russell, Marylynn and our country in your prayerssunday school

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “FEAR AND TREMBLING CHAPTER 2

  1. Joan Hightower

    Hope all is well

Leave a Reply

